Term Dates

  Spring term

Half term 12th  – 16th February

End of term 29th March at 12.45p.m

Summer term 2018

Start of term                         Monday 16th April

May Day                                  Monday 7th May (Closed)

Half term                                Monday 28th May – 1st June

End Of Term                          Friday 20th July at 12.45p.m

 

Autumn term 2018 commences

Wednesday 5th September

Half term 22nd – 26th October (Monday 29th closed Inset day)

End of term Tuesday 18th December at 5.45pm

Spring term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Half term  Monday 18th -22nd February 2019 (Monday 25th closed Inset day)

End of term Friday 5th April 2019 at 12.45p.m

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May DAY Monday 6TH  May (Pre-school Closed)

Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

End of term Friday 19th July at 12.45p.m