Term Dates

2019-2020

Spring term 2020

Half term – Monday 17th -21st February 2020

End of term – Friday 3rd April 2020 at 12.45p.m

 

Summer term 2020

Start of Term – Monday 20th April 2020

MAY DAY – Friday 8th May (Pre-school Closed)

Half term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

End of term – Friday 17th July at 12.45p.m

 

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Start of Term – Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
INSET DAY – Monday 2nd November 2020 (School closed to children)
End of Term – Friday 18th December 2020 @ 12.45pm

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term – Tuesday 5th January 2021
INSET DAY – Friday 12th February 2021 (School closed to children)
Half Term – Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term – Wednesday 31st March 2021 @ 12.45pm

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term – Monday 19th April 2021
MAY DAY – Monday 3rd May 2021 (School closed to children)
Half Term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
End of Term – Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 12.45pm

  • Little Acorns Twyford

    Little Acorns Twyford